In Client Zone you are able to reactiviate any connectivity product called by mistake. You would need to follow the same steps used when you cancelled the connectivity product in error. Instead of the cancel button there will be a "re-activate" or "uncancel" button. In that way your cancelled product will be activated immediately. If however, when you uncancel your services pop's up an error, kindly contact us imeediately when you the error. Also take a screenshot of the error so that we are able to see the type of error you are getting, this will save us time as we would not need to troubleshoot, we will address the issue immediately and resolved once off.