So why is there a 'Publish' button on Sitebuilder that gives the impression that it actually publishes?

+1 vote
asked Mar 11 in Shared Hosting by SymphonyTM (160 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
The "Publish" button is not there to mislead you.
When you select  publish my site it means you are ready to have your website go live.
answered Mar 13 by Rookie (3,500 points)
...