I've had my fibre line for way longer than six months - about a year by now. 3 months ago I migrated it to a new address. I've just cancelled the line. I'm now being billed R999. Does the R999 get renewed when you migrate? So it goes back to zero months when you move to a new address? That was not made clear to me. If I'd know that, I would not have cancelled now..