Kindly note that we do not accept email as confirmation for cancellation. You will need to go to the ClientZone to make the necessary changes. If the cancellation is not done, your account will remain active. We do this to protect your security and prevent anybody else trying to cancel your account fraudulently.
Upgrades/downgrades/cancellations are not possible between the 25th to the last day of the month; as our billing run would have proceeded. Should you wish to cancel your voice line, you will need to do this directly with Telkom once we have either cancelled the ADSL or migrated the ADSL line back to Telkom.