I am running out of email space and want t o change from Bronze to Gold. WIll I loose my old stuff if I upgrade?

+3 votes
asked Aug 18, 2015 in Shared Hosting by Sally

1 Answer

0 votes
Hi,

You won't lose any emails or data when you upgrade to a higher package than the one you're currently on.
answered Aug 18, 2015 by theeandre (32,960 points)
...