I have cancelled Afrihost Plus+ and I have been billed.

+3 votes
Why am i been billed for Afrihost + after cancelling it before you started billing? I was billed R60 and i want to know what it was for. Please return my money!!!
asked Jan 29, 2015 in Billing by Gert.K

1 Answer

0 votes
Hi Gert

The cancellation process in ClientZone allows you to elect whether you want to cancel Simfy with Afrihost Plus+ or keep Simfy active at a cost of R60pm. This is an “opt-in” feature. If you chose this option, the button changes to reflect that only Afrihost Plus+ membership will be cancelled.

If you have kept Simfy active in error you can cancel in ClientZone by clicking on Other Services > Simfy

Afrihost Team
answered Jan 29, 2015 by AfriDude (43,930 points)
...